關於我們

公司簡介

我們公司一直扎根於香港,提供全面的生物工程技術及健康管理服務。我們的資料庫綜合了遺傳、醫療及健康資料。作為亞洲區的研究平台,在顧客健康的前題下,透過我們的理念為你作出個人的健康評估(personalized),預計疾病風險(predictions)並預防身體不必承受之風險(preventions)。

 

利用先進的遺傳基因測試技術,為顧客解讀及分析報告內容,包括隱性遺傳病、基因排序、評估癌症病發、藥物治療反應等。對你自身健康了解多一點,科研技術同藥物治療才能亙相配合共同對抗疾病!

 

DNA訊息讓我們預知生命面臨的風險,及時作出應變,Lifecode全方位健康管理平台服務一直強調顧客必需有了基本健康保障才可以擁有美滿而安逸生活。

實驗室合作伙伴

我們長期的合作伙伴 – 新亞生命的實驗室擁有最新的分子診斷技術用以檢測及評估遺傳性基因疾病及癌症等。新亞實驗室是香港實驗所認可計劃(HOKLAS)認可化驗室及獲得ISO 15189的信譽評級。我們的基因測試和咨詢服務採用最新科技與數據分析,協助醫生及專家擬定更有效的治療方案,為病人開出根據預防性及針對性強的藥物。

聯絡我們聯絡我們

About us

Company Profile

Lifecode is a biotech and health management company based in Hong Kong. By providing a digital health platform for aggregating genetic/medical/health data, we aim to lead better personalized health predictions, preventions and treatment for a better life.

 

Using genetic testing techniques, the company conducts services by generating personalized reports about an individual’s carrier status, whole genome sequencing, propensity for the development of cancers, drug medication response, as well as certain complex diseases. The more you know about yourself, the more science and medicine can advance in the prevention against diseases.

 

At Lifecode, we are creating an advanced health management platform by providing DNA information, from health conditions to lifestyle traits, your genetic make-up offers specific and actionable insights into your health; insight you can use everyday to live better.

Lab Partner

Pangenia is our long-term partner who provides access to the latest in molecular diagnostic testing via the most advanced available technology for genetic screening and hereditary risk assessments. Pangenia is HOKLAS and ISO 15189 accredited. Our experts provide in-depth data analyses, specialist knowledge and valuable insights that enable you to design the best possible care, recommendations and courses of treatment.

ContactContact